Affiliate Marketing – Logitech Web Cams

As I continue the journey of bringing my tourism business marketing expertise online, I am preparing to host my first free tourism marketing webinars Feb 1, 2017 (Procrastinator’s New Year).

Gear wise, in the tradition of the 4 Hour Work Week I am focused on being mobile so I am getting small transportable equipment as I build up my mini-webinar studio. First on the list was a webcam.

Logitech C920 or C930e

Looking at the options it was tough choice between the Logitech C920 and the C930e. Both are considered better than most other webcams on the market. To get the 90 degree field of view so I can show my students on screen examples over my shoulder (and not be smooshed into the frame) I went for the C930e. I will post an update with my impressions.

I’m an affiliate now

After working extensively in Affiliate Marketing in 2005 this is the first time I am an affiliate myself. I decided to see how the Amazon Associate system works. Monetizing online content is another experiment I am running for myself, my friends and students. If you are in the market for a webcam or anything on Amazon please use the links below.

Consider sharing your expertise and passion with the world in 2017!

Discovering my love of coaching was my biggest breakthrough in 2016 and I am going after it in 2017. I am ready to solve problems and inspire students across the globe as an online content provider. If you are on a similar path lets connect and share secrets! For any of you that have already taken the plunge I’d love to hear about your hurdles and successes!

And, for those of you who have not taken the plunge drop me a line for some tips. Subscribe to Socialgenics as I will be sharing regular insights. And, consider getting a Logitech c920 or Logitech c930 for yourself!

Looking for the best tourism business specific marketing advice?
Join the private Tourism School Facebook Group here.

Leave a Reply

