Albertan in Vancouver

Given that I won’t be back to my native Alberta until Stampede season and a good friend Stewart was visiting from the prairies, I decided I would do some traveling around Vancouver with an Albertan if I couldn’t travel in Alberta myself! I was going to be hitting a bunch of local attractions anyway collecting stamps for my Tourism Vancouver Passport and figured I’d bring the camera along to work on my indoor photography skills using a new 50mm lens. It turned into an exercise in high clarity post photo tweaking in Lightroom but I am happy with the results. Let me know what you think and drop me a line if you need a photographer!

Leave a Reply

